Kentucky Trailer Locations 

Request Information Via E-mail

 

 

Trailers

Specialty Trailers

 Moving, Fleet, Custom Trailers,
and Truck Bodies

 
7201 Logistics Drive
Louisville, KY  40258

Toll Free: (888) 598-7245
Phone: (502) 637-2551
Fax: (502) 635-1314
For Directions,
"click here"
.

For Van and Fleet Sales, contact:        
Don Hobbs - ext. 760
dhobbs@kytrailer.com
Bill Trimble - ext. 683
btrimble@kytrailer.com
Bruce Anthony - ext. 627
banthony@kytrailer.com
Terry Moffitt - ext. 628
tmoffitt@kytrailer.com
Jake Lambroza - ext. 670
jlambroza@kytrailer.com

For Truck Body Sales, contact:
Larry Scott - ext. 734
lscott@kytrailer.com

For Warranty Information, contact:
Bill Schlaupitz - ext. 656
warranty@kytrailer.com

 Expandable, AutoTransport,
Medical, TV/Broadcast, Display and Exhibit,
Mobile Command Center
Trailers and More...

1240 N Pontiac Trail
Walled Lake, MI 48390

Toll Free: (800) 521-9701
Phone: (248) 960-9700
Fax: (248) 960-7775 
For Directions,
"click here"
.
 
For Specialty Trailer Sales, contact:
Tom Harper - ext. 116
tharper@kytrailer.com

Debbie Landman - ext. 113
dlandman@kytrailer.com
Tom Smiley - ext. 124
tsmiley@kytrailer.com

For Government Sales, contact:
John Mattman - ext. 117
(760) 846-2326 (cell)
jmattman@kytrailer.com

For TV/Broadcast, contact:
Phillip Bingham - ext. 693
pbingham@kytrailer.com

For Medical Specialty/Imaging Sales, contact:
 Tom Biwan - ext. 138
Cell: 312-320-0278
tbiwan@kytrailer.com

For International Specialty
Trailer Sales, contact:
Duane Grahovec - ext. 137
(708) 955-6649 (cell)
dgrahovec@kytrailer.com

Kentucky High Tech Performance Trailers

 Race Transporters, Marketing / Display, Training Centers,
Hospitality, Merchandising and More...

7070 International Drive
Louisville, KY 40258
Toll Free: (888) 598-7245
Phone: (502) 637-2551

Bob Manley, (502) 653-5253
bmanley@kytrailer.com

For Race Transporter Sales, contact:
Rick Bean, (636) 357-8372
rbean@kytrailer.com
                       
Donnie Jewell, (336) 345-5351
djewell@kytrailer.com

Kentucky High Tech Performance
Parts & Service Information, contact:
Kevin Atkins, ext. 680
(502) 380-6782 (cell)
klatkins@kytrailer.com

Kentucky Trailer Services

NOW OPEN: New Hudson
53000 Grand River Avenue
New Hudson, MI 48165
Phone: (734) 738-1750
Fax: (248) 586-5717 
For Directions, "click here"

For the Operations Manager, contact:
John Flanagan - ext. 303
jflanagan@kytrailer.com

Louisville 
355 Farmington Avenue
Louisville, KY 40209-1832
Toll Free: (866) 638-6080
Phone: (502) 638-6080
Fax: (502) 638-1925
For Directions,
"click here"
.

For Parts information, contact:
Larry Jackson - Toll Free- (800) 463-6126
ljackson@kytrailer.com


For the Operations Manager, contact:
Doug Dixon - ext. 213
ddixon@kytrailer.com

Fontana
(Formerly: Western Truck and Trailer)
10151 Calabash Avenue
Fontana, CA 92335
Phone: (909) 823-0100
Fax: (909) 823-2448
For Directions, "click here".

For the Operations Manager, contact:
Doug King
dking@kytrailer.com

 

 

 

 

Kentucky Trailer Paint & Reconditioning

7070 International Drive
Louisville, KY 40258

Toll Free: (888) 598-7245
Phone: (502) 637-2551
Fax: (502) 935-7383
For Directions,
"click here"
.

For the General Manager, contact:
Scot Maggard, ext. 655
smaggard@kytrailer.com

 





site mapprivacy policyCopyright © 2014 Kentucky Trailer